Library Holiday Closings in 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017, New Year’s Day (Observed)

Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, Presidents Day

Monday, May 29, Memorial Day (Observed)

Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 4, Labor Day

Monday, October 9, Columbus Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25, Christmas Day 

Monday, January 1, 2018, New Year’s Day

 

On days when the weather is inclement, please call the Library.

Trackback URI |